Contact

 

For General information about Bramston Canoe Club or any other enquiries you might have please email:- info@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Bramston Canoe Club(Witham) follows the policy and guidance of the British Canoeing (BC). You will find information regarding paddle sport  and policies of the BC at http://www.britishcanoeing.org.uk

The committee meets four times a year to discuss issues relevant to the club such as funding, equipment, trips, coaching and safety aspects. The committee is made up of seven elected club members and and includes two committee members who have no nominated role. The AGM takes place at the beginning of the year at various venues which are advertised on the home page of the website at an appropriate time.

Committee members 2017

Chariman John H:chair@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Likes swimming! White water, sea kayaking and open boating.

Vice Chair Barry I:vicechair@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Likes big water. White water, sea kayaking, surfing and open boating

Secretary Cheryl:secretary@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Likes swans! White water(ish), sea kayaking and open boats

Social Sec Jacquie H:socialsec@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Likes Giraffes! White water(ish) and open boats

Treasurer Steve M: treasurer@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Likes Sea kayaking and sailing(?)

Events: Barry/Jacquie: events@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Equipment Andie B:  equipmentofficer@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Likes long distance. White water, sea kayaking and surfing

Coaching Kevin R: bcctraining@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Likes surfing. White water, sea kayaking, surfing, open boating

Club Officials

Welfare Officer Kevin R: welfare@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Coaching Kev R:  coaching@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Webmaster John H: webmaster@bramstoncanoeclub.org

Coaches

Kev R BC Level 3 coach, Barry I BC Level1 coach, Caz I BC Level 1 coach, Cheryl K BC Level 1 coach, John H BC Level 1 coach, Jill P BC Level 1 coach,  Chris M BC level 1 coach, Anna J BC level 1 coach.